top of page

Your Team

kristin_hs.png
samantha.png
Kristin Landrum
jessica_hs.png
Jessica Henry

Medicaid Benefits Director

jessica@generationstx.law

Samantha Jolly
Jimi Cebulla
jimi_hs.png

Trust and Estates Director

jimi@generationstx.law

beth_hs.png
Beth Moore

Medicaid Eligibility Specialist

beth@generationstx.law

shaddai.png
Shaddai Guerrero

Medicaid Eligibility Specialist

shaddai@generationstx.law

darin&wiggy_hs.png
Darin Ard & Wiggy

Community Director & Office Security

darin@generationstx.law

ashlynn_hs.png
Ashlynn Purvis

Eligibility Maintenance

ashlynn@generationstx.law

danielle_hs.png
Danielle Smith

Veterans Aid & Attendance Specialist

danielle@generationstx.law

bottom of page